Home » Two BJP leaders joins TMC

Two BJP leaders joins TMC

by Kolkata Today

Trinamool Congress continued joining Eminent personalities from various fields. This time on Sunday they managed to seal two youth BJP leaders of SC cell. TMC MLA and state Education Minister Partha Chatterjee welcomed them in the party and handed them the flags.

Bhartiya Janta party’s SC Morcha state vice president Dipak Kumar Roy joined Trinamool Congress. BJP SC morcha’s member Subrata Roy too joined Trinamool Congress. They all requested to Trinamool Congress and supremo Mamata Banerjee for their inclusion in the party. Finally after Mamata Banerjee gave a nod, they were included in the party.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment